1. Principal Capt(IN) Vikrant Kishore
2. Vice-Principal Lt Col Y Pavan Kumar
3. Adm Officer Maj Meena Joon
4. Sr. Master Mr S Rajagopalan
5. Board of Governors
  Chairman Hon’ble Union Ministor for Defence (Govt. of India)
  Honorary Secretary Sh. Satish Singh, IAS
Jt Secy (Trg) and Honorary Secretary
  Inspecting Officers Gp Capt P Ravi Kumar
6. LBA (Local Board of Administration)
  Chairman  Chief of Staff, HQ 16 Corps
  Members – LBA
  1. Member of Parliament (Jammu Constituency)
  2. Additional Secretary Education  (J&K State Government)
  3. Deputy Commissioner (Jammu)
  4. Director School Education, Jammu
  5. Chief Education Officer (Jammu)
  6. Principal, State Institute of Education (Jammu)
  7. Principal, Sainik School Nagrota